Ironton Board of Education

105 South 5th Street
Ironton, Ohio 45638
Phone: 740-532-4133
Fax: 740-532-2314

 

Ironton City Schools Administration Building

 

 

 

Board of Education Members

Mark Fields, President
Ryan Guthrie, Vice President
Tim Johnson
Dr. Burton Payne
Jay Zornes

 

 
 

William Dean Nance
Superintendent
dean.nance@tigertown.com

Patty Wade
Chief Financial Officer
 
patty.wade@tigertown.com

 

 

William M. Dressel
Curriculum & Federal Programs
bill.dressel@tigertown.com

Valerie Freeman
Psychologist Aide
 
valerie.freeman@tigertown.com

Janet Gagai
Accounts Payable
 
janet.gagai@tigertown.com

 
 

Brenda Gallian
Accounts Payable
 
brenda.gallian@tigertown.com

Linda Lane
EMIS Coordinator
 
linda.lane@tigertown.com

Teresa Lewis
Payroll Clerk
 
teresa.lewis@tigertown.com

 
 
Terry Saunders
Truant Officer

 


Nancy Sparks
Secretary/Personnel
 
nancy.sparks@tigertown.com
 
Talya Weston
Psychologist
 talya.weston@tigertown.com
 

Ironton City Schools Online Directory

 


[Home | Alumni | Directory | Employment | Events | Schools | Sports]