IES

Ironton Elementary School
Grades K-5


302 Delaware Street
Ironton, Ohio 45638
Phone:740.532.2209
Fax: 740.532.3077

Ironton Elementary School
Joe Rowe
Principal            
joe.rowe@tigertown.com            
David Ashworth
Assistant Principal
david.ashworth@tigertown.com
Tessa Barnard
Secretary
tessa.barnard@tigertown.com
Patty Jones
Secretary
patty.jones@tigertown.com
Robert Rowe
School Counselor
robert.rowe@tigertown.com
Shelli Culbertson
Records Secretary
shelli.culbertson@tigertown.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.