Ironton City Schools
Directory
 

[Home | Alumni | Directory | Employment | Events | Schools | Sports]

 
Building Name Telephone/Fax

E-mail Address

Ironton City Schools
105 S. Fifth Street
Ironton, OH 45638
 Dean Nance, Superintendent
 Patty Wade, Treasurer
(740)532-4133
(740)532-2314 (Fax)
dean.nance@tigertown.com
patty.wade@tigertown.com
Ironton Elementary School
302 Delaware Street
Ironton, OH 45638
 John Maynard, Principal    
 
(740)532-2209
(740)532-3077 (Fax)
john.maynard@tigertown.com
Ironton Middle School
302 Delaware Street
Ironton, OH 45638
 Toben Schreck, Principal (740)532-3950
(740)532-3077 (Fax)
toben.schreck@tigertown.com
Ironton High School
1701 S. Seventh Street
Ironton, OH 45638
 Joe Rowe, Principal (740)532-3911
(740)533-6027 (Fax)
joe.rowe@tigertown.com
 
       
Name Assignment Building

E-mail Address

Aldridge, Jordan Grade 2 Ironton Elementary School jordan.aldridge@tigertown.com
Arden, Vicki Grade 7 Social Studies Ironton Middle School vicki.arden@tigertown.com
Arthur, Karen Grade 7 Language Arts Ironton Middle School karen.arthur@tigertown.com
Ashworth, David Assistant Principal Ironton Elementary School david.ashworth@tigertown.com
Ball, Julie Grade 2 Ironton Elementary School julie.ball@tigertown.com
Barnes, Ty Grade 7 Mathematics Ironton Middle School ty.barnes@tigertown.com
Billing, Kristina Computer Applications Ironton High School kristina.billing@tigertown.com
Blankenship, Angela  Grade 3 Ironton Elementary School  angela.blankenship@tigertown.com
Bowen, Theresa Secretary Ironton High School  theresa.bowen@tigertown.com
Bowling, Brian American History, US Government Ironton High School brian.bowling@tigertown.com
Bryant, Angie Grade 4 Science Ironton Elementary School angela.bryant@tigertown.com
Buchanan, Patrick Biology Ironton High School patrick.buchanan@tigertown.com
Burcham, Amanda Grade 4 Language Arts & Mathematics Ironton Elementary School amanda.burcham@tigertown.com
Butler, Chelsea Intervention Specialist Ironton Elementary School chelsea.butler@tigertown.com
Carpenter, Johnda Grade 6 Ironton Middle School johnda.carpenter@tigertown.com
Carty, Sarah  Technology/Computer Instructor Ironton Middle School sarah.carty@tigertown.com
Chapman, Marianne Intervention Specialist Ironton Middle School marianne.chapman@tigertown.com
Cleary, Cheryl Intervention Specialist Ironton Elementary School cheryl.cleary@tigertown.com
Cooke, Debbie Kindergarten Ironton Elementary School debbie.cooke@tigertown.com
Coriell, Janis Intervention Specialist Ironton Middle School janis.coriell@tigertown.com
Cronacher, Greg Health, Physical Education Ironton High School greg.cronacher@tigertown.com
Culbertson, Shelli Secretary Ironton Elementary School shelli.culbertson@tigertown.com
Cunningham, Kathy Vocal Music Ironton Elementary School kathy.cunningham@tigertown.com
Daniels, Angelika  German I, II, III, IV Ironton High School angelika.daniels@tigertown.com
Delong, Sherry Secretary Ironton High School sherry.delong@tigertown.com
Distel, John Chemistry & Physics Ironton High School john.distel@tigertown.com
Downs, Andrea Paraprofessional Ironton Elementary School andrea.downs@tigertown.com
Dressel, Bill Federal Programs & Curriculum Administration Building bill.dressel@tigertown.com
Eaches, Channing Grade 1 Ironton Elementary School channing.eaches@tigertown.com
Easterling, Debbie Secretary Ironton Elementary School deborah.easterling@tigertown.com
Fannin, Mary Kindergarten Ironton Elementary School mary.fannin@tigertown.com
Fields, Marissa School Counselor Ironton High School  marissa.fields@tigertown.com
Freeman, Patty Physical Education Ironton Elementary School patty.freeman@tigertown.com
Freeman, Valerie Psychological Aide Administration Building valerie.freeman@tigertown.com
Gagai, George Intervention Specialist Ironton Middle School george.gagai@tigertown.com
Gagai, Janet Accounts Payable Administration Building janet.gagai@tigertown.com
Gagai, Linda Grade 7 Science Ironton Middle School linda.gagai@tigertown.com
Gallian, Brenda Accounts Payable Administration Building brenda.gallian@tigertown.com
Geveke, Kurt Physical Science Ironton High School kurt.geveke@tigertown.com
Gleichauf, Allison Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Informal Geometry Ironton High School allison.gleichauf@tigertown.com
Graham, Doug American Government Ironton High School doug.graham@tigertown.com
Graham, Tiffany Kindergarten Ironton Elementary School tiffany.graham@tigertown.com
Gunderson, Mary Frances  American Government Ironton High School mary.gunderson@tigertown.com
Hackworth, Sharon Cafeteria Supervisor District  sharon.hackworth@tigertown.com
Hairston, Jeffrey Assistant Principal Ironton High School jeffrey.hairston@tigertown.com
Hicks, Nichole Geometry, Senior Transitional Math, Algegra II Ironton High School nichole.hicks@tigertown.com
Holt, Nikki Grade 3 Ironton Elementary School nikki.holt@tigertown.com
Holtzapfel, Cheryl Grade 2 Ironton Elementary School cheryl.holtzapfel@tigertown.com
Horton, Leah Grade 5 Science & Social Studies Ironton Elementary School leah.horton@tigertown.com
Howell, Jessika Grade 4 Reading & Language Arts Ironton Elementary School jessika.howell@tigertown.com
Hunt, John Grade 6 Mathematics Ironton Middle School john.hunt@tigertown.com
Hunt, Kristin Grade 2 Ironton Elementary School kristin.hunt@tigertown.com
Jackson, Catherine Speech Pathologist District  catherine.jackson@tigertown.com
Johnson, Beth  Algebra Ironton High School elizabeth.johnson@tigertown.com
Jones, Patty  Paraprofessional Ironton High School patty.jones@mail.scoca-k12.org
Kerns, Heather  Grade 7 Language Arts Ironton Middle School heather.kerns@tigertown.com
Kerns, Leslie Grade 5 Mathematics Ironton Elementary School leslie.kerns@tigertown.com
Kleinman, Travis  School Counselor Ironton High School william.kleinman@tigertown.com
Knore, Caitlin Art Ironton High School caitlin.knore@tigertown.com
LaFon, Mark  Athletic Director Ironton High School mark.lafon@tigertown.com
Lane, Linda  EMIS Coordinator Administration Building linda.lane@tigertown.com
Lawless, Dave  Auto Tech, Transportation Director Ironton High School david.lawless@tigertown.com
Lawless, Lana  Secretary Ironton High School lana.lawless@tigertown.com
Lawless, Susan  Intervention Specialist Ironton Elementary School susan.lawless@tigertown.com
Leach, Sarah Grade 3 Ironton Elementary School sarah.leach@tigertown.com
Lewis, Brennan Art Ironton Middle School brennan.lewis@tigertown.com
Lewis, Kimberly  Intervention Specialist Ironton Elementary School kimberly.lewis@tigertown.com
Lewis, Melissa  Kindergarten Ironton Elementary School melissa.lewis@tigertown.com
Lewis, Teresa  Payroll Clerk Administration Building teresa.lewis@tigertown.com
Littleton, Elizabeth Human Anatomy & Physiology Ironton High School elizabeth.littleton@tigertown.com
Mains, Rae Ann  Grade 6 Science & Social Studies Ironton Middle School raeann.mains@tigertown.com
Malone, Angela  Paraprofessional Ironton High School angela.malone@tigertown.com
Martin, Deanna  IES/IMS Records Secretary Ironton Middle School deanna.martin@tigertown.com
McGraw, Shelly  Grade 6 Language Arts Ironton Middle School shelly.mcgraw@tigertown.com
McNight, AJ Grade 6 Mathematics & Social Studies Ironton Middle School aj.mcknight@tigertown.com
McKenzie, Jessica Kindergarten Ironton Elementary School jessica.mckenzie@tigertown.com
McKnight, Lynsey Grade 1 Ironton Elementary School lynsey.mcknight@tigertown.com
McMaster, Christie  Family Consumer Science Ironton High School christie.mcmaster@tigertown.com
McMaster, Richard  Grades 7-8 Social Studies Ironton Middle School rick.mcmaster@tigertown.com
Metzger, Sherri  English 9/11 Ironton High School sherri.metzger@tigertown.com
Miller, Terry  Intervention Specialist Ironton High School terry.miller@tigertown.com
Monroe, Gary Intervention Specialist Ironton High School gary.monroe@tigertown.com
Mullens, Lee Anne  English 10 Ironton High School lee.mullens@tigertown.com
Munion, Carrie Kindergarten Ironton Elementary School carrie.munion@tigertown.com
Murphy, Daniel  Physical Education Ironton Middle School daniel.murphy@tigertown.com
Nance, Bobbi  School Counselor Ironton Middle School bobbi.nance@tigertown.com
Nance, Dean  Superintendent Administration Building dean.nance@tigertown.com
Perry, Amy Intervention Specialist Ironton Middle School amy.perry@tigertown.com
Prater, Erin Grade 5 Social Studies Ironton Elementary School erin.prater@tigertown.com
Price, Kathy  Librarian & Choir Ironton High School kathryn.price@tigertown.com
Priode, Janet  Secretary Ironton High School janet.priode@tigertown.com
Rorrer-Hopkins, Angela Speech Pathologist District angela.rorrer-hopkins@tigertown.com
Ross, Linda  English & Psychology Ironton High School linda.ross@tigertown.com
Ross, Megan Grade 1 Ironton Elementary School megan.ross@tigertown.com
Ross, Ron  Interactive Media, Student Entrepreneur Training, Desktop Publishing, Webpage Design, Photojournalism Ironton High School ron.ross@tigertown.com
Ross, Teresa Paraprofessional Ironton Middle School teresa.ross@mail.scoca-k12.org
Rowe, Bob  School Counselor Ironton Middle School robert.rowe@tigertown.com
Rowe, Joe  Principal Ironton High School joe.rowe@tigertown.com
Sanders, Jeff  Band Director Ironton High School jeff.sanders@tigertown.com
Saul, Theresa  Intervention Specialist Ironton High School theresa.saul@tigertown.com
Schreck, Toben  Principal Ironton Middle School toben.schreck@tigertown.com
Scott, Annette  Nurse District  annette.scott@tigertown.com
Smith, Willis  Band & Vocal Music Ironton Middle School willis.smith@tigertown.com
Sparks, Nancy  Secretary & Personnel Administration Building nancy.sparks@tigertown.com
Thomas, Tim  World History Ironton High School tim.thomas@tigertown.com
Thomas, William  Algebra I, Algegra II Ironton High School william.thomas@tigertown.com
Thompson, Amanda Grade 1 Ironton Elementary School amanda.thompson@tigertown.com
Thompson, Brenda  Technology/Computer Instructor Ironton Middle School brenda.thompson@tigertown.com
Townsend, Courtney Grade 1 Ironton Elementary School courtney.townsend@tigertown.com
Turner, Leah Grade 8 Mathematics/Science Ironton Middle School leah.turner@tigertown.com
Utsinger, Joel  Technology Coordinator District  joel.utsinger@tigertown.com
Vass, Mark  Physical Education Ironton High School mark.vass@tigertown.com
Wade, Cindy Grade 5 Language Arts Ironton Elementary School cindy.wade@tigertown.com
Wade, Patty  Treasurer Administration Building patty.wade@tigertown.com
Waginger, Courtney Intervention Specialist Ironton Middle School courtney.waginger@tigertown.com
Wagner, Marsha Nurse District marsha.wagner@tigertown.com
Warner, Anita English 9 Ironton High Schooll anita.warner@tigertown.com
Washburn, Mary Kay  Secretary Ironton Middle School marykay.washburn@tigertown.com
Webb, Scott Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor District  scott.webb@tigertown.com
Weber, Carissa  Spanish I, II, III, IV Ironton High School carissa.weber@tigertown.com
Weisgarber, Kathy  Grade 2 Ironton Elementary School kathy.weisgarber@tigertown.com
Weston, Talya Psychologist Administration Building talya.weston@tigertown.com
Whaley, Julie  Grade 4 Mathematics Ironton Elementary School julie.whaley@tigertown.com
Williams, Jim Grade 8 Mathematics & Algebra I Ironton Middle School jim.williams@tigertown.com
Williams, Ronda Grade 8 Language Arts Ironton Middle School ronda.williams@tigertown.com
Willoughby, Eugene Grade 5 Ironton Elementary School eugene.willoughby@tigertown.com
Wilson, Carol  Grade 3 Ironton Elementary School carol.wilson@tigertown.com
Wilson, Kristopher Grade 4 Social Studies Ironton Elementary School kristopher.wilson@tigertown.com
Zornes, Cynthia  Grade 7 Mathematics Ironton Middle School cindy.zornes@tigertown.com
Zornes, Rebecca Grade 3 Ironton Elementary School rebecca.zornes@tigertown.com
 

[Home | Alumni | Directory | Employment | Events | Schools | Sports]