Board of Education

Ironton Board of Education
Administration Building

105 South 5th Street
Ironton, Ohio 45638
Phone: 740.532.4133
Fax: 740.532.2314

administration building

Board of Education Members

Tim Johnson, President
Robert Pleasant, Vice President
Mark Fields
Ryan Guthrie
Jay Zornes
           
                     
           

William Dean Nance
Superintendent
dean.nance@tigertown.com

Patty Wade
Chief Financial Officer
patty.wade@tigertown.com

William M. Dressel
Curriculum/Federal Programs
bill.dressel@tigertown.com

Valerie Freeman
Psychologist Aide
valerie.freeman@tigertown.com

Janet Gagai
Accounts Payable
janet.gagai@tigertown.com

Brenda Gallian
Accounts Payable
brenda.gallian@tigertown.com

Sharon Hackworth
Cafeteria Supervisor
sharon.hackworth@tigertown.com

Linda Lane
EMIS Coordinator
linda.lane@tigertown.com

David Lawless
Transportation Director
david.lawless@tigertown.com

Teresa Lewis
Payroll Clerk
teresa.lewis@tigertown.com 
Terry Saunders
Truant Officer
tl.saunders@tigertown.com
Nancy Sparks
Secretary/Personnel
nancy.sparks@tigertown.com
Joel Utsinger
Technology Coordinator
joel.utsinger@tigertown.com
Scott Webb
Maintenance Director
scott.webb@tigertown.com 
Talya Weston
Psychologist
talya.weston@tigertown.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.