Eddy Test Winners

Eddy Test Winners
Posted on 04/12/2019

Congratulations to the following Ironton Middle School sixth grade students, winners of the 2018-2019 Child Welfare Club Eddy Award: Jada Boggs, Natalie Carter, Bowen Gossett, Londyn Haney, Peyton McKnight, Tate Munion, Allison Shepherd, and Kaitlyn Williams. The students were administered the Eddy test on March 8th. The timed test included a variety of academic areas and was scheduled for an entire school day. The students deserve recognition for their hard work and dedication to academics. We are proud to announce the winners as they will be recognized at a banquet on May 9th at Ohio University Southern Campus.

(Pictured Left to Right)
Allison Shepherd, Londyn Haney, Tate Munion, Kaitlyn Williams, Bowen Gossett, Natalie Carter, Peyton McKnight, Jada Boggs

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.