Board of Trustees

Foundation Board of Trustees

The members listed below are part of the Advisory Council for the Ironton City Schools Foundation.

Anderson, Brigham
Delawder, Robert

Hurley, Mike
Johnson, Jan
Johnson, Tim

Medinger, Nick

Geletka, Joe

Zornes, Jay

Honorary Members

Albrink, Marjorie *

Philabaun, Doug
Spriggs, Guy

White, Carl

* Denotes Deceased

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.