Board of Education

Ironton Board of Education   
Administration Building
   
105 South 5th Street
Ironton, Ohio 45638
Phone: 740.532.4133
Fax: 740.532.2314     

administration building

Board of Education Members

Jay Zornes, President
T. J. Parnell, Vice President
Mark Fields
Robert Pleasant

Mike Wirzfeld
           
                     
           

Joe Geletka
Superintendent
joe.geletka@tigertown.com
Patty Wade
Chief Financial Officer
patty.wade@tigertown.com
William M. Dressel
Curriculum/Federal Programs
bill.dressel@tigertown.com
Valerie Freeman
Psychologist Aide
valerie.freeman@tigertown.com
Kristi Joseph
Payroll Clerk
kristi.joseph@tigertown.com
Mark LaFon
Student Services Director
mark.lafon@tigertown.com
David Lawless
Transportation Director
david.lawless@tigertown.com
Lana Lawless
EMIS Coordinator
lana.lawless@tigertown.com
Andrea Medcalf
Accounts Payable
andrea.medcalf@tigertown.com
Terry Saunders
Truant Officer
tl.saunders@tigertown.com
Joel Utsinger
Technology Coordinator
joel.utsinger@tigertown.com
Scott Webb
Maintenance Director
scott.webb@tigertown.com
Sara Wellman
Psychologist
sara.wellman@tigertown.com
Sarah Wilson
Secretary/Personnel
sarah.wilson@tigertown.com
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.